How can I close my account?



To close your account, click the ‘Close Account’ button located near the bottom of the Activity page.

Note that you will need to have a zero balance before your account can be closed.  If you still have a remaining balance in any of your wallets, you’ll need to send your funds to an external wallet or fellow Coinbase user. 

%title插图%num

Does Coinbase retain my email address after I close my account?

Coinbase will retain some of your personal information for a minimum of five years or as necessary to comply with our legal obligations, prevent fraud, or to resolve disputes, as outlined in the Coinbase Privacy Policy.


您可能还喜欢...

发表回复

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用 * 标注